Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Erica was very helpful I highly recommended you to ask for her… my car was in excellent condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Erica was fantastic. Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership. Easy to with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Easy to work with. Helpfull.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Best dealer for looking for new car o used , great attention, help ful personal only have i little complaint with reception i little bad attitude for welcome for new customers like me

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I was in the market for a quality, pre-driven car and I found it Berman INFINITI. Not only did they have a great selection, I actually felt they had too many to chose from in their inventory. The other dealers I had stopped by had very limited inventories. Grant was my Salesman. He was well versed on the Berman inventory and knowledgeable on the intricacies of the vehicles they had available. Grant made me feel confident that I was making the right choice, for me, on the purchase of my vehicle. I financed the vehicle and Dan (Finance Manager) made ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Milan and Anthony are honest good people. I ended up not purchasing a car but I will def. Be back in the near future

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service. Attentive and always makes sure the car is clean when we pick it up. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

This is by far one of my favorite shop to get my car work on.The staff is simply amazing . Very helpful understanding take out the time to explain to you the problem that you’re having with your car I just love them Nick is the one that helps me each time that I go into the shop I was in the shop just this weekend I didn’t get his name but he was simply amazing as well I’m just just overall nice comfortable atmosphere and make you feel comfortable I will forever take my car to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Erica was fantastic! Fast and efficient! Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

The best dealership in the Chicagoland area!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My experience is always great. I first joined the Berman family 2016 with my first purchase. I recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I have been purchasing cars for 36 years, and I have never had quite the salesman as Gary Stevens. He is honest hard-working and non pressuring. All around just a nice guy. If you really want an honest salesman I would strongly suggest Gary. Thank you all for a super easy and pleasant car purchasing experience I will be a customer for many more years and will tell all my friends and family about my experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

This is the best dealership in Northwest Indiana. I have purchased three Vehicles from this dealership and have never had an issued from sales to service. My last purchase was on March 13 ,2022. Erica D was my salesperson and she wonderful!!! She answered all my questions. Anthony was also great!!! I will recommend them to all my friends and family!! If you are looking for good customer service you will come to this dealership and ask for Erica!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I recently purchased two vehicles over the course of 1 month at INFINITI Beachwood. One for my wife and one for myself. I think many will agree that purchasing a vehicle can be somewhat of a challenge, right? I have never enjoyed the process, until now! Cars are cars and in today’s car, many bells and whistles. What sets INFINITI of Beachwood apart from the Audis, Toyotas, Ford, Mitsubishi, (I have bought from all of these) is not only the quality of vehicle, but the staff and customer service! My sales person was Antwon on both occasions. He leads with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great service, only 4 stars because there isn't some type of written warranty. Happy customer nonetheless.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Entire process went smoothly from start to finish. Great staff and salesperson(s), very considerate people who are always ready to assist wherever they must, even in timely manners. Milan was a big help through the process, if I could give another star, I would.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Helpful without pressure to buy. Able to bring in a vehicle for me to see without a commitment from me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Working with Milan was a good experience. He took care of everything that I asked about, even the small details. He is definitely the sort of salesman that I would like to work with next time!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Amazing and easy expierience ! The process was very straightforward! Erica was an amazing help. She was very patient. I definetly reccomend her as a salesperson!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Had an amazing and easy experience at this dealer. Everything was straightforward. My sales person Erica was extremely helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The professionalism and service that I received was phenomenal. I will always come back to Berman's whenever I need service to my Q70.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2022

My experience was very good, I will be returning there for all of my car’s service .

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Milani was my salesman and he helped to make my car trade as smooth and easy as possible. Go see him…

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service. Grant and Anthony were very helpful. Bought my 1st infinity and i love it.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I purchased my car from Milan at Merrillville Infinity. He did his best to give me good financing, and completed the deal very quickly. It was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

It was amazing working with Erica & Anthony. They answered all question , making it easy to own my lease car. Thanks. Mina

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Had acceleration problems. Took it to Nissan Southlake and they misdiagnosed as bad transmission. Took it for a 2nd opinion here at INFINITI (where I originally purchased my Nissan), and they did a diligent job finding the actual problem. Turns out it was just a fuse. INFINITI saved me a lot of money. Despite their service prices being a tad bit more expensive, I don't mind the extra cost knowing their quality of service is tremendous and can be trusted. Jacob Murphy, Nick, and their service mechanics are all solid. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

I will definitely be back in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Thank you for the best customer support that can be. Always helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

I was surprised on how good they are. Recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Remarkable

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Forever customer right here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

I rarely post reviews, but for these guys I gladly make an exception. Everything was perfect, thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

They are simply professionals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

long time customer, because they are the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

just try - you won't regret 😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

everything was perfect, thank you very much guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with this dealership. Everyone I spoke with was amazing. Anthony and Erica were the best salespeople to deal with in leasing a car. I highly recommend using Berman INFINITI of Merrillville, you will be taken good care of. Ask for Erica or Anthony and they will take good care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Erica was great to work with! She got me in to what I wanted and came in for..She helped through insurance and all. I highly recommend her. She was excellent. My fiance loved her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great dealership! Kendall was very quick to help us & answered all our questions. Very happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service department at this dealership is always fast, friendly, and efficient. I would not hesitate to go there any time U need service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Grant did a tremedous job of taking me through the decision making and purchasing of my new car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Bergman INFINITI of Merrillville with Dan and Erica. Seamless and easy from start to finish. Couldn’t have gotten better service. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience getting my new car from Berman INFINITI of Merrillville. Dan and Erica did everything they could to make the experience as smooth and seamless as possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I was very happy with going with berman they worked with my trade in and gave me a better deal then the dealer across the street was willing to give. Erica was very professional and made it very easy to get into my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Kendall Maxey is great. My guy was very passionate and patient with us as we were going over options for the best bang for our buck. Very friendly and professional. I recommend seeing him for the best deals.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I left with the car I wanted so I am extremely happy! Kendall in sales was great and helped us get to the right price. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I was a little skeptical at first. I made an appointment to have my car serviced at this location for the first time, and the young lady I spoke with entered the incorrect information regarding my phone number, email address, and vehicle. However, when I arrived Jacob worked with me and made my visit pleasant. I would bring my vehicle back to this location.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Grant! We were looking at a Subaru Outback but had just called when it was first listed! It needed some work so we waited a few weeks but Grant kept us up to date with everything & once it was available we took it home! The actual process of buying the car was a piece of cake! This dealership has it all together and Grant was such a pleasure to work with and such a cool guy! I am so happy with our decision and so happy Grant could help us! I recommend Inifiniti ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Top notch!! Great service and staff!! Erica was great! She was able to put me in my dream car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Top notch service!! Erica and the staff were a pleasure to work with. Erica was great getting the deal done while making it a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Top notch!! Great service and great price!! Erica and the staff were a pleasure to work with!! Erica was able to put me in the QX80 I dreamed of!! She was able to get the deal done while making it a smooth and painless process. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I Really enjoy this Dealer ship! They are very honest straight to the point with you! Erica Is an outstanding sales associate I will definitely buy another vehicle from Merrillville Location. Please asks for Erica She’ll take awesome care of you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Breman INFINITI are the BEST INFINITI Dealership!The Team there are very nice, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful! They all have EXCELLENT customer service! I highly recommend them!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I was very pleased with our sales Rep Kendall Maxey... He did all he could to make us happy. We ended up buying an infinity after 25 yrs of me only owning Land Rovers. However, I don't want to excuse the unkept look of the dealership even though we were there 1 hr prior to closing. The show room looked tired and old...The ladies room was a mess... dirty and there was no TP in one of the stalls. The negotiations were uncomfortable with back and forth even though we ended up paying way over sticker price. If it was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Sales and service were professional. Erica in sales was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great buying experience with Milan over at Berman Infinity in Merrerrville. I got the deal I was looking for and they gave me great value on my trade. Highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

My experience with this dealership is always a great experience! The staff that work there are so pleasant! Nick who works in the service department is awesome and Milan, the salesman is great too! I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Kendall was so helpful and informative! It was a pleasure to work with him. I will definitely be back to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Kendall has been a great salesman in my guide to finding the right vehicle. I was unable to see the one I wanted in their inventory. In my future when I better myself I will be able to get me an INFINITI

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Fantastic experience, service, and staff! Would highly recommend, 10 out of 10! Erica was great to work with on the purchase of a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Fantastic dealership, staff, and service! Erica was great to work with and made the overall buying experience a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very clean waiting area. Coffee and water is provided. I was treated with respect. Wifi is provided in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Salesman was very patient and understanding, very persistent and understanding for my needs to car buying.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Kendal was great helping us test driving cars & figuring numbers. Thankyou Dan as well. Very satisfied with our purchase & excited for our new ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

The sales team Including Erica, Aeriel, and Kendell (particularly Erica) worked together seamlessly to help us with our vehicle purchase. They took the time to walk us through the vehicle, discuss the vehicle history, and answered our many questions. Erica is a delight to have worked with and we hope the vehicle will serve us well for many years.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Nothing but the best, recently went in to purchase a new car and had a 10/10 experience very quick and stress free process. Big thank you to my salesman Milan for finding me the perfect car and not making me feel pressured while going through the process. Would recommend %100

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Overall great service I’ve never gone anywhere else bc I trust their expertise service every time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Nick in service does an amazing job! He is extremely friendly and helpful. I would not take me car anywhere else for service!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

One of the greatest dealerships in Northwest Indiana, from the salesman to finances to the managers, everyone was welcoming and very kind. A special thanks to my salesman Milan who provided the most excellent customer service I have received to my recent remembering. They have a large selection of vehicles and even better prices. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Thank you Berman INFINITI and a huge thank you to Milan!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Used car buying experience was fast and easy. Highly recommend buying from Erica and team. Great follow thru and very professional staff. After sale support was impressive as well, followed up and made sure we had everything we needed for our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Kendall Maxey was very polite, professional and friendly. He makes car shopping easy and enjoyable. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime but, this was the first time I had my car delivered to me. I live in Chicago approximately 8 miles from downtown and Kendall delivered my car to me all the was from Merriville now that's what I call service with a smile. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car at Berman INFINITI. Kendall you gets an "A+" from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Very professional staff. They made our used car buying experience very enjoyable. Erica followed up with us after purchase and made sure we were very happy with the transaction. I would recommend car shopping here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Just purchased a "classic" 2007 Honda Ridgeline from Berman INFINITI of Merrillville. Despite the fact that the vehicle has a few miles and a few scars from it's 14 years of service, Kendall Maxey and the entire staff treated this transaction as professionally as if I was purchasing a new INFINITI. From the front desk to financing, this was a very pleasant experience and I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from them. Well Done Team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This purchase was smooth, efficient and professional. What a change from the usual car buying nightmare. From the moment I arrived at the dealership to take a quick look at the auto I viewed online, to the signing of the documents with the finance manager. Amazing. The onsite team was friendly and made the process easy. My salesperson, Kendall Maxey was fantastic! He worked with me on getting the best price for the vehicle and made sure that I was informed as each step was completed. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I bought a car and sold my car within one hour on a Thursday night. Couldn’t believe how smooth everything went. Very impressed. Totally forgot to mention I never left my house!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My visits are always pleasant and they keep me informed about my vehicle. There is no pressure to do anything additional which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

We had the absolute best experience with Milan! He went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My Salesperson Erica couldn’t have been better. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend her if you’re in need of a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Erica in Sales was Phenomenal! Will refer many friends to her specifically for a new or used car! Well done!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Erica Ditmire made my experience purchasing my new car very easy and satisfying, overall she is very knowledgeable at what she does, Thank You Erica🌞

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Great guys made my dream truck come through. Anthony killed it with getting second key and thanks to azeem was helpful in securing the sale off the truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

really great place! i had the best experience with Kendall. he was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came into Berman dealership a few weeks ago while on my journey to purchase a new vehicle and helped by a Salesman name Kendall Maxey. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, The only Salesman that ever made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle… Just wanted to let Berman Dealership know that they have a great employee in Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to family and friends. Ask for Kendall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership was very nice. Kendall was very professional while we walked the lot and gave Me very good insight on the infinitys.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review