Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

My overall experience with INFINITI of Merrillville was great! Riste “Chris” Trajanovski was my Sales Consultant and I truly enjoyed working with him. He was very informative about the vehicle I was looking at, and provided a thorough test drive experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to do business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Goes above and beyond for his customers! Very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars! I wasn’t able to purchase a car just yet but he helped me get my car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Chris did a great job showing us around the dealership. We test drove a few vehicles and he was patient, answered our questions, and made the experience enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I recently worked with Riste who went above and beyond to assist me in my search for a new vehicle. Although I ultimately decided not to purchase a car, I was impressed by the level of professionalism and customer service this individual provided. They were knowledgeable, patient, and truly listened to my needs and concerns. I would highly recommend this salesman to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Erica was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable about their vehicles. She also went above and beyond in guiding me to make the right decision. I am grateful for her professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Erica did an amazing job helping us with the purchase of our INFINITI. There were numerous phone calls and text as we were a ways away and she was great coordinating everything to get us the truck we wanted. This is our 2nd car from this dealership and we will return when we need another new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Erica and Anthony were very helpful and accommodating. No pressure to buy and they were able to find me a vehicle I am very happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

If u go in here to get a car or truck go to erica she was the best sells person ever she did her job an more for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My experience at the dealership was GREAT! Everyone that I worked with was very friendly and helpful. They were very transparent and not pushy, or tried to sell me something I did not want. My sales consultant Kendall was very patient with all my questions and took the time to answer every question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Erica was very professional very courteous very fast she’s great I would have her for my sales person again thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Erica will definitely send friends and relatives to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Erica!!!! I came in wanting to test drive the QX50 and the QX60 and the QX50 is my dream car!!! She was so patient and very helpful and I had a great conversation with her!!! And ok too if that I got my monthly payment I wanted and could afford!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Erica was very helpful I highly recommended you to ask for her… my car was in excellent condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Erica was fantastic. Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership. Easy to with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Erica was fantastic! Fast and efficient! Well maintained car and great service by Erica and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

This is the best dealership in Northwest Indiana. I have purchased three Vehicles from this dealership and have never had an issued from sales to service. My last purchase was on March 13 ,2022. Erica D was my salesperson and she wonderful!!! She answered all my questions. Anthony was also great!!! I will recommend them to all my friends and family!! If you are looking for good customer service you will come to this dealership and ask for Erica!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Helpful without pressure to buy. Able to bring in a vehicle for me to see without a commitment from me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Had an amazing and easy experience at this dealer. Everything was straightforward. My sales person Erica was extremely helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

It was amazing working with Erica & Anthony. They answered all question , making it easy to own my lease car. Thanks. Mina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great dealership! Kendall was very quick to help us & answered all our questions. Very happy with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

The service department at this dealership is always fast, friendly, and efficient. I would not hesitate to go there any time U need service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Top notch service!! Erica and the staff were a pleasure to work with. Erica was great getting the deal done while making it a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Breman INFINITI are the BEST INFINITI Dealership!The Team there are very nice, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful! They all have EXCELLENT customer service! I highly recommend them!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I was very pleased with our sales Rep Kendall Maxey... He did all he could to make us happy. We ended up buying an infinity after 25 yrs of me only owning Land Rovers. However, I don't want to excuse the unkept look of the dealership even though we were there 1 hr prior to closing. The show room looked tired and old...The ladies room was a mess... dirty and there was no TP in one of the stalls. The negotiations were uncomfortable with back and forth even though we ended up paying way over sticker price. If it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Sales and service were professional. Erica in sales was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

My experience with this dealership is always a great experience! The staff that work there are so pleasant! Nick who works in the service department is awesome and Milan, the salesman is great too! I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Kendall was so helpful and informative! It was a pleasure to work with him. I will definitely be back to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Fantastic dealership, staff, and service! Erica was great to work with and made the overall buying experience a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Very clean waiting area. Coffee and water is provided. I was treated with respect. Wifi is provided in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Overall great service I’ve never gone anywhere else bc I trust their expertise service every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Kendall Maxey was very polite, professional and friendly. He makes car shopping easy and enjoyable. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime but, this was the first time I had my car delivered to me. I live in Chicago approximately 8 miles from downtown and Kendall delivered my car to me all the was from Merriville now that's what I call service with a smile. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car at Berman INFINITI. Kendall you gets an "A+" from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Very professional staff. They made our used car buying experience very enjoyable. Erica followed up with us after purchase and made sure we were very happy with the transaction. I would recommend car shopping here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This purchase was smooth, efficient and professional. What a change from the usual car buying nightmare. From the moment I arrived at the dealership to take a quick look at the auto I viewed online, to the signing of the documents with the finance manager. Amazing. The onsite team was friendly and made the process easy. My salesperson, Kendall Maxey was fantastic! He worked with me on getting the best price for the vehicle and made sure that I was informed as each step was completed. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My visits are always pleasant and they keep me informed about my vehicle. There is no pressure to do anything additional which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My Salesperson Erica couldn’t have been better. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend her if you’re in need of a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Erica in Sales was Phenomenal! Will refer many friends to her specifically for a new or used car! Well done!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came into Berman dealership a few weeks ago while on my journey to purchase a new vehicle and helped by a Salesman name Kendall Maxey. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, The only Salesman that ever made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle… Just wanted to let Berman Dealership know that they have a great employee in Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to family and friends. Ask for Kendall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership was very nice. Kendall was very professional while we walked the lot and gave Me very good insight on the infinitys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Azeem was very nice, helpful and courteous throughout the process and I love the car. Definitely recommend doing business with them. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Erica and my experience at the dealership. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to buy exactly but knew I wanted certain options. Erica was super helpful and knowledgeable and got me in my 2015 Lexus quickly. I highly recommend Erica as your sales consultant and this dealership as they make buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I live in Illinois and I drove all the way to Indiana because I was interested in one of the vehicles. Erica was amazing. She was able to answer all my questions before I got to the dealer. The transaction process was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Erica, was really helpful! She answered all my questions. If she didn't know she figured it out and actually called me back. Diffently work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Talked with Erica via email and text message in the morning and that evening I came to pick up the perfect vehicle. She did an amazing job of listening to what I was looking for and finding the perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I bought my 2017 GMC Acadia Limited from them and Erica was my sales Consultant. She was very knowledgeable and really friendly. She made my stressful situation 100% less stressful. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Very professional and cost effective. Friendly knowledgeable staff and we were shuttle to the Southlake mall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The service was very friendly. They were very honest about everything done to the car and even gave me 2 free oil changes with my purchase!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I own a 2013 JX35. Phil appraised my vehicle and was extremely helpful. I am just waiting on the new QX60 to come out later this year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great service, very honest. No deception and no trying to get extras out of you. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I want to than Erica for everything you did for us. So happy with the friendly service and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you again for making my used vehicle look like new. Very impressed beyond beliefs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent service department. I drive over 20 miles to go to this dealership. Ask for Nick, he is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, honest and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My wife and I went to and test drove multiple car manufacturers vehicles. Infiniti's quality and luxury was the best by far! The Merrillville dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Milan is the go to salesman. The sales process was easy and seamless. Milan made sure our leasing experience was exceptional. Check out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I was very enlighten with the customer service from this dealership, they waited on me patiently and help me secure finance and walked me through the entire process. I was getting impatient however, Erica put a 120% effort to ensure I left with a car. I was very grateful, because I had been looking and I really wanted to stay with a Lexus, but Erica help changed my mind and I am still within my budget. I really would like to commend her for a Job well done. I made a great choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I am a loyal INFINITI customer and was looking for a specific color. I reached out to Dan D’Andrea for assistance. He is very professional and went beyond my expectations! I would refer him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Excellent location and great service. Appointment was very convenient for me. They treated me with the up most respect. Excellent display of vehicles information and selections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Service department staff were friendly and completed work on time I am satisfied with the work . That’s all I can say why Do you need 25 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I have have four vehicles serviced at this dealership and they normally do a pretty good job oh, I've never had any issues that were not solved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I am always greeted with smiles. The service is excellent and professional and quick. My car is always thoroughly checked. The waiting area is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I have had my INFINITI for 3 years now, and I have to say the service department at the Berman INFINITI of Merrillville Indiana is the best that I have ever experienced. They are fast, courteous, friendly and always professional. Today, Jake too care of me, offered a car wash, and I was in and out in less than 1 hour. The waiting room was very clean and offered coffee, tea, water and snacks too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

I have been there 2 times for service now and I will continue to go there. . Nick Stasil and his techs do a excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

And February 7 I visited BermansI was greeted by a salesman name Kyle quite a bit younger than me so I wasn’t expecting a lot that wasn’t the case Kyle showed professionalism and honesty he showed me The car I was looking at we went on a test drive I was very surprised of his mannerisms and professionalism I wish Him luck in his career it’s obvious he’s a car salesman I will refer friends and family to this dealership and I’ll ask for Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Great service! The dealership is as easy to work with and had everything I was looking for in a used car. Competitive prices compared to other local dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Excellent service. Michael was great. Purchase was easy and fast. Financing process was fast too was in and out within and hour and thirty minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I was pressed for getting a new car since I was switching jobs and had to return my company car. Literally had to purchase the car THAT DAY! INFINITI was the first dealership I stopped in. I was greeted by the wonderful Kyle G. I went in looking for one car and I wasn’t sure about that choice of car. He helped me try out a few other cars and was patient, knowledgeable and very helpful and professional. Don’t let age fool you, he’s very young but VERY good at what he does. I finally decided on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Kendall Gardner went above and beyond in providing exceptional service. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. He explained the process thoroughly with ease of understanding for me. I absolutely love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I needed some warranty work done last week and Jake really stepped up to the plate and treated me GREAT! He was so accommodating and gracious that I was pretty blown away. He is a great ambassador for the brand AND the dealership. Thanks Jake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Berman has a great team and well-organized process, end-to-end. I didn't feel rushed or put off at anytime during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Eddie Fontanez was great at getting us into the vehicle we wanted for a fantastic price! Be sure to ask for him 😁 We also appreciate the wonderful Trisha Bernardi for her assistance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

My husband and I were greeted by Kyle as we took our time to gather information about our future purchase. He patiently answered our questions and immediately built a trusting relationship. After several visits and a test drive, Kyle sold us a QX60. So happy with the deal and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

excellent service, the salesman Mr. Derrick Cotton went beyond his duties to aid us. He displayed great honesty and made us feel comfortable. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Really appreciate working with Nick when our INFINITI needs service. He is professional, friendly and effecient. He looks for ways to help vs others sometimes look for ways why they can't. 5 stars - thank you Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

Service department work brake job was excellent Front brakes work the 100% better than before. I would recommend the service department. Everyone was very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Tim Curran and his crew, Has provided ANOTHER great purchasing experience that they have a very loyal customer going forward!!! Tim's crew in particular (Kevin Frazier) provided a welcoming, very polite and informative purchasing environment. An issue came up with the vehicle I purchased and Tim Curran immediately got involved and provided a resolution of another make, model from Infinity with no questions asked! Truly a very great purchasing experience and would recommended this dealership because of his personnel!!!! Loyal customer, Dennis .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Very friendly very eager to earn your business Great staff - However, I would recommend NOT blowing smoke to those customers who have done their research.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Scheduled a Saturday appointment to have my vehicle serviced and I called the day before on Friday because I decided Friday worked better for my schedule. Nick received my call and told me to come right in. He reviewed my request, serviced the vehicle, updated the factory recalls and kept me updated on the process. Fixed some door trim by hand and just took care of my vehicle. He was proficient and professional and treated me like a superstar! Most importantly I felt like a valued customer and I felt like he appreciated my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Berman's service bill was very competitive with my local repair shop. They offered some options to minimize the cost so it took a little longer than the higher cost option but their lounge is nice so I resigned myself to a long wait but then...BAM! Due to extra wait time they provided a sweet little loaner for the day and I was back at work within the hour! Everyone was polite and friendly and a normally stressful event was actually very pleasant. Thanks, Berman guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great support. Service was performed in a timely manner. Vehicle was returned spotless. Friendly service. Scheduling was effortless and prompt. We are very glad we deal with these folkd

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review