Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Nick Stinc did a good job walking me through everything. And I appreciate how he explained in private about the the repair and services needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

I have been doing business with Berman INFINITI since 2017 and never have I experienced any issues. my needs, wants, and expections are always taken care of with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Azeem altaf did a great job throughout the sales process. The financing and documentation process went very well with no hidden costs or surprises. Thanks for the great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My first visit to have the oil changed on my QX50. I talked to the service advisor Nick about a noise I was hearing; drivers side in the rear. Nick said they would take a look to see if they could figure it out. A previous shop in Florida said they heard nothing and what they checked out was fine.. The skilled Berman INFINITI folks were able to determine it was a tire pressure sensor that broke and was stuck in the wheel well. They ordered the part and set me up with a service appointment for the next day. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

5 out 5 Great customer service,

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Hello, had an outstanding experience with Erica. Thumbs up!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service was very friendly. They were very honest about everything done to the car and even gave me 2 free oil changes with my purchase!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I own a 2013 JX35. Phil appraised my vehicle and was extremely helpful. I am just waiting on the new QX60 to come out later this year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Purchased my convertible here and it was one of the best decisions I ever made.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

helpful and huge inventory

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

It was an easy and straightforward experience. Everyone was friendly car was clean and my trade value was great. Would recommend and will definitely be back for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great place! Had a great time with all the staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is a review for the service center. I had purchased a q60 from carvana, the car after 1500 miles had a check engine light and shortly after the turbo blew, being a young kid I was panicked didn’t know what to do called the dealership and the service manager Jake was nothing but helpful I had to wait a week to get it looked at, but he just had me get the car towed early. Never had to leave work or home all done through INFINITI and this service center. A few weeks passed with constant calls with updates ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service, very honest. No deception and no trying to get extras out of you. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Erica, was wonderful and so very helpful she Went above and beyond for my fiancé Heath He loves his new Infinity. Thank you! Heath Matlock Dalana Clark

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

The best! 5/5 great customer service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I want to thank Erica for such outstanding service. Erica went above and beyond. The whole Berman family made you feel welcome and more than just a customer. I can't say enough regarding Erica. Thank you so very much.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Milian of Berman INFINITI of Merrillville did a great job working out a deal to fit my need for a car with bells and whistles on a budget. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I want to than Erica for everything you did for us. So happy with the friendly service and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you again for making my used vehicle look like new. Very impressed beyond beliefs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

My experience with the professional sales representative was pleasant,and INFORMATIVE. I will recommend family members to this young man for future services. He is an asset to this dealership further

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service department. I drive over 20 miles to go to this dealership. Ask for Nick, he is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, honest and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The folks at Berman INFINITI went above and beyond to remedy an awful experience I had with another dealer. I have received several emails and calls from service and sales to be sure that I am 100% satisfied....and I AM! Thank you so much Berman INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Update: Back again for a second vehicle, Bermans have the cleanest nicest cars that keep me coming back for more - Best dealership around hands down! The staff really treats their customers like family. If you want a great auto buying experience I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After what felt like months of searching for the right vehicle I ended up getting in contact with Aeriel who helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI in Merrillville service department always has great customer service, I have been going for almost 2 years now for service on my car, ask for Jake he’s the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The staff at Berman INFINITI were very courteous and helpful. They drove my new car to my home. They made the buying process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My wife and I went to and test drove multiple car manufacturers vehicles. Infiniti's quality and luxury was the best by far! The Merrillville dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Milan is the go to salesman. The sales process was easy and seamless. Milan made sure our leasing experience was exceptional. Check out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I've been searching for a Q50 for some time and Milan saved the day. He was very responsive, and had good insight on the performance and statistics on the car. I couldn't be more happy with choosing this dealership! My car was well taken care of and runs like a champ. I'll definitely come back for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Bermans made my car buying experience AMAZING! Aeriel helped me from when I looked T my car online , to Anthony in finance ! They are all amazing ! Best Buy’s around

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service and very informative. Erica Ditmire my sale rep was awesome sauces. I will recommend her to my family and friend all over

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very happy with the service I received when purchasing my car. Very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to family or friends. My sales consultant Michael Salazar was awesome from the beginning to the end. I hadn't been in the car market for a very long time and was pretty nervous. Mike made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Mike Salazar is by far the best salesman I had in a long time. He went beyond the call of duty to help and make sure I understood the process.. This dealership is highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

THIS IS my second INFINITI that I have PURCHASED IN Merrillville , each time my salesman was totally awesome, Mr LARRY CUTTS MY SALESMAN NOT ONLY HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY BUT HAS SO MUCH KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CARS, CREDIT, ECT. I MOST DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CHECK HIM OUT, EVERY TIME I GO TO GET MY SUV SERVICED I GET THE ROYAL TREATMENT, YOUR PLACE IS AMAZING, THEY EVEN FEED YOU❤ MY NEXT PURCHASE WILL BE AT INFINITI OF MERRILLVILLE, THANK YOU MR LARRY CUTTS AND THE REST OF THE AMAZING STAFF!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Berman's INFINITI took care of me during my oil/filter changed with ease. I would definitely recommend Berman's of Infinite in Merrillville 😘. Thanks for your great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great INFINITI dealership. Much faster and less expensive service than the dealer I had been going to in Illinois.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The entire service team at this location are awesome. Nick goes above and beyond the call of duty. Under the supervision of Chuck, Nick does a great of satisfying all his customers. Even though the service repairs are costly, I go back for the great customer service I receive.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Very nice folks to deal with. Only complaint is the "required" extra charge they charged us to cover our vehicles interior seats warranty!!! Also, was told we would receive $25.00 gas card just for test driving a vehicle. Now 12 months later, still have not received. Used COVID-19 as excuse!!!, Otherwise, we love our vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I'd really like to thank Erika Ditmire and her team for taking care of my wife and I. I love my new car and I can safely say that Berman INFINITI of Merrillville made my decision an easy one. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a car from Berman INFINITI of Merrillville. Erika Ditmire made the whole transaction very easy and even helped us with any questions we had. I will be referring our family here!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

My car's a 2009 and runs like new, thanks in part to the low mileage I put on the car but thanks in large part to the work of Jake Murphy of Berman's service department. I was visiting in-laws in Indiana a couple of years ago and the Service Engine Soon light came on. I called Berman without much hope that anything could be done the same day. Jake answered, and invited me to stop in right then, even without an appointment, even though they were busy, and even though I had never been there. That's how I &...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

The team at Merrillville Infinity was very professional and straight forward from the beginning. I traveled from out of state to purchase my vehicle and my sales person Milan was very genuine and took care of any concerns I may have had. Overall, I had a great experience and would not think twice about going back to make another purchase in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

As a busy single woman I had no time for going back and forth. Eddie was great and streamlined the process for me. He and Hector knew exactly what I was looking for and reached out to another dealership to make my wish come true. Truly great customer service. Thank you : )

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Good communications from the test drive through purchase either by phone txt or email

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car with Eddie Marquie. Professional yet friendly. Great communication. Smooth transaction. Very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I made a quick same day decision to purchase a vehicle. The phone call with Milan was professional and he was knowledgeable about my request and budget. He right away found what I was looking for. He called right back like he said he would. Service was timely, I was in and out. After my purchase I had a few questions and he three times was pleasant in assisting me with how to figure out the car functions. Again, great professional service. Thanks Milan and Infinity.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Hello everyone - I wanted to send a review about Berman. I recently purchased a 2017 INFINITI QX80 and had it shipped to me here in Littleton, CO. I had an excellent experience with Eddie Marquis. He treated me well, got the INFINITI I was looking for all taken care of, and even remembered to send me some wireless headphones that hadn't shown up in the vehicle. I highly recommend using Berman and specifically recommend talking to Eddie Marquis - he did a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

I just purchased an INFINITI Q50 last week from Eddie. I had a great experience. he saved me a 6 hour drive by delivering my vehicle to my home. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for my next purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Recently leased a QX50 with one of the sales men, Michael Salazar, and left confident in my lease and that I was in good hands. I went in for a car at another dealership and they got the car to this location for me, which was much appreciated, they really went above and beyond for me. The monthly price was lower than I had anticipated for luxury vehicle. Coming from a Ford I strongly believe that you will pay more for a better quality. A lease suited me because I do like to go between vehicles approximately 3 years in. From ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Milan Trivunovic- Had wonderful customer service. Made everything feel like a stress- free environment. Couldn't have asked for a better sales man.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

The sales person Milan was great and made this process seamless. I was in and out and very satisfied with my new Infinity QX50. Thanks for being so professional!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

Erica was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was stressing for months over vehicle's to buy and within one day of searching the inventory on her lot she found me a car that was perfect. She took all the stress away. Very pleased with her and Berman.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Absolutely the best stress- free buying experience yet. My salesman Mike Salazar was very helpful, he had the vehicle ready, made the process go smoothly, answered all of my questions. I was worried because I had to travel over 200 miles to buy the SUV I picked out online. The SUV was exactly as described, as nice as the pictures no unexpected problems. I ended up buying the SUV and im happy with my QX50. Overall, I will definitely be a return customer and also recommending others in my area to travel to Berman due to their excellent customer service and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I was extremely fortunate to work with Erica in finding me my next vehicle. She worked tirelessly to accomplish a challenging goal. Thank you so much for your hard work, patience and professionalism. I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I was very enlighten with the customer service from this dealership, they waited on me patiently and help me secure finance and walked me through the entire process. I was getting impatient however, Erica put a 120% effort to ensure I left with a car. I was very grateful, because I had been looking and I really wanted to stay with a Lexus, but Erica help changed my mind and I am still within my budget. I really would like to commend her for a Job well done. I made a great choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Mike was our salesman. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. We love our used car purchase and plan in doing business with them again in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Eddie Marquie, is an excellent salesman and the staff at Berman were helpful =)

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Excellent, fast service!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I started my search online and narrowed my choice to a few brands. The first day I actually went out looking, I cruised and walked the parking lots of dealerships offering what I liked. Eddie at Berman made the best impression and was so helpful to me. I witnessed the same energy, courtesy and professionalism dealing with other clients. He really helped ease the process and I'm more than pleased. The service there is bomb, too.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I worked with Eddie at the Merrillville location when going to look at and eventually buying a Q70. I had first walked in to look at a Q70 and a Q50. The Q70 was hands down the vehicle for me. Eddie was very professional and had all of the answers to all of my questions/concerns. He was one step ahead of me and I do my homework. It was a pleasure dealing with him, he made the whole experience very easy. He has followed up with emails to see if I am still happy with my vehicle, talk about ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Eddie was great to work with on our latest purchase. Highly recommend Eddie Marquie at Berman INFINITI of Merrillville.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Eddie M. was very helpful, friendly and super knowledgeable on the INFINITI that I purchased. I was purchasing a car for my husband as a surprise and Eddie along with the staff at Berman INFINITI of Merrillville went above and beyond to make this experience a joyful one!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

The staff is great!! Nate and Eddie were very helpful and really treated us like family! On our third car from them and going back for another!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Great experience! Couldn't have been happier with Eddie.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

I will have to say for the past few months I have put these guys through the ringer! They have completely been just like family. I've had my love/hate moments with them! But just like family, we can never throw them away. Berman has definitely stood behind anything that they have ever told me. I have been in the middle of vacations and called them in the middle of the night, and they answered! I can't think of any other dealership I've ever went to where people answer your call Not only on the first ring, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I am a loyal INFINITI customer and was looking for a specific color. I reached out to Dan D’Andrea for assistance. He is very professional and went beyond my expectations! I would refer him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Ericka was extremely helpful in our car search. She went above and beyond in working with finding us the right vehicle. She was very prompt in responding to us but not at all pushy.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Always takes care of my vehicle needs. Very reasonable price wise also. Will refer to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent location and great service. Appointment was very convenient for me. They treated me with the up most respect. Excellent display of vehicles information and selections.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Recall work handled quickly, professionally and with courtesy.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

We purchased 2018 Infinity QX60 here in July of 2019. Everything was fine during the sale process. However, when we tried to trade in the car at a different dealership last month, we were informed that the car has been involved in an accident about a year before we bought it from Berman INFINITI. Obviously, the trade in value has decreased thousands of dollars due to the reported accident. We were shocked because we specifically asked the reps at Berman INFINITI about the accident history when we purchased the car, and the dealership told us that the car was never involved in ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

Full explanation of of what needs to be done. Friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Great dealership! Been a customer theirs for about 3.5 years and have purchased three vehicles from them. Both the sales and service department staff are very professional individuals. The service department always goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the repairs or maintenance being performed and when to expect to get your vehicle back. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Friendly staff. We will be back. No pressure

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

Michael Sokol is the man you wanna see. Attention to detail, transparent and looking to help in every way. Can’t say enough good things 10/10 would buy again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Service department staff were friendly and completed work on time I am satisfied with the work . That’s all I can say why Do you need 25 words?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I have have four vehicles serviced at this dealership and they normally do a pretty good job oh, I've never had any issues that were not solved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Berman INFINITI was great. It was a long process but they worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. They even provided lunch for me and my kids. This is my second INFINITI purchase from Berman and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Loved my experience as this was the only dealership that actually understood that I have purchased enough vehicles in my lifetime. From my original phone call with this dealership, I did not feel like I was being forced to come to the dealership without answering my questions as I highly recommend this store.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2020

customer service is excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Always a great experience whether it is to lease a new vehicle or to get maintenance done on my vehicle.


Leave Us A Review