Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I bought a car and sold my car within one hour on a Thursday night. Couldn’t believe how smooth everything went. Very impressed. Totally forgot to mention I never left my house!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My visits are always pleasant and they keep me informed about my vehicle. There is no pressure to do anything additional which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

My Salesperson Erica couldn’t have been better. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend her if you’re in need of a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Erica in Sales was Phenomenal! Will refer many friends to her specifically for a new or used car! Well done!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

We had the absolute best experience with Milan! He went above and beyond to get us in the car we wanted. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Erica Ditmire made my experience purchasing my new car very easy and satisfying, overall she is very knowledgeable at what she does, Thank You Erica🌞

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Great guys made my dream truck come through. Anthony killed it with getting second key and thanks to azeem was helpful in securing the sale off the truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

really great place! i had the best experience with Kendall. he was very nice, knowledgeable, and professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I came into Berman dealership a few weeks ago while on my journey to purchase a new vehicle and helped by a Salesman name Kendall Maxey. He was very patient and answered all of my questions, The only Salesman that ever made me feel comfortable with purchasing a vehicle… Just wanted to let Berman Dealership know that they have a great employee in Kendall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The dealership was very nice. Kendall was very professional while we walked the lot and gave Me very good insight on the infinitys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to family and friends. Ask for Kendall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Erica was wonderful and helped me get the car I was looking for! She communicated so well and was such a pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I was involved in a car accident which ended up totalling my car, I quickly found myself shopping for a new car. I had visited about 7 other dealerships before I stopped and met Erica. She was very patient and informative but most importantly she was not pushy. She even got me a better deal on financing than what my credit union is offering. I've already begun recommending her to my co-workers!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Amazing place. Each time I have gone just a amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Milan was kind, helpful and funny and made the purchase process as painless as possible. Also, I love that the dealership has a resident kitty, Shadow.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Second vehicle purchased at Berman INFINITI of Merrillville. Great experience! any concerns we had, there response is incredible. Thank you Erica .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Kind & knowledgeable employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Azeem was very nice, helpful and courteous throughout the process and I love the car. Definitely recommend doing business with them. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Excellent customer service my sales person Milan was incredible I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and I will also be back to trade in 4 Years 🙌🏽😘🙌🏽😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Erica and my experience at the dealership. I wasn’t sure what I wanted to buy exactly but knew I wanted certain options. Erica was super helpful and knowledgeable and got me in my 2015 Lexus quickly. I highly recommend Erica as your sales consultant and this dealership as they make buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Berman INFINITI has the best of any dealership anywhere. From the very beginning with Ariel who called about my internet interest. To Milan who handled our sale professionally with charm, class and consideration for our needs. Jabori the Finance Manager it was one of the most delightful experience ever. I will buy all my Infinti's from this dealership. My mom is so happy with her purchase her smile is priceless. Thanks Berman !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I live in Illinois and I drove all the way to Indiana because I was interested in one of the vehicles. Erica was amazing. She was able to answer all my questions before I got to the dealer. The transaction process was smooth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Erica, was really helpful! She answered all my questions. If she didn't know she figured it out and actually called me back. Diffently work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Worked with Erica to find my new to me vehicle after 5 months of trying on my own. Within a few hours age had it narrowed down for me via text and email and I was sold on my Kia. Love my car and Erica

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Talked with Erica via email and text message in the morning and that evening I came to pick up the perfect vehicle. She did an amazing job of listening to what I was looking for and finding the perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I bought my 2017 GMC Acadia Limited from them and Erica was my sales Consultant. She was very knowledgeable and really friendly. She made my stressful situation 100% less stressful. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Drove 1.5 hours to look at a 2013 g37. Everyone i talked to there was very kind and the entire process was easy and streamlined. Definitely no issues and the car is great!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Went to INFINITI with the intent of purchasing a used Lexus. Was greeted when I came in and the salesman Milan was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. They were able to get me out of my leased Q60 rather quickly. When I went into finance I informed Mr. Goldman that I wasn’t interested in any warranty or add ons(not my first time buying or working with finance) and he actually listened. I was in and out in one hour. When I started the car the sales manager Dan walked me around the vehicle for one last inspection. Will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very professional and cost effective. Friendly knowledgeable staff and we were shuttle to the Southlake mall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I recommend Berman INFINITI of Merriville those of you who have an infinity or another brand of vehicle to check them out. I do good work

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

EDIT: I bought this Subaru Legacy and after a week some lights came on. Fast forward I needed my catalytic converter replaced and was quoted at $3k by a Subaru dealership. I informed this INFINITI dealership and they took my car back. It took two weeks but with some patience they replaced the cat and didn’t charge me at all, even filled me up on gas. I saw the salesman, Milan, when I bought the car, took it back, and picked it up and he was really nice about everything. Not a bad experience for my first car I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I cannot say enough on how helpful the service department is at this dealership. Not to go into the whole story, but my wife was in an accident in our vehicle while she was visiting her parents in Indiana. She only had 2 days to get the vehicle repaired before she had to leave. Thanks to this great service department they took care of her and got the vehicle fixed. If we lived in Indiana, we would do all of business at this dealership. I want to personally thank Nick and Jacob for their help. What you guys did means a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

The team at Berman really took great care of my mothers purchasing experience. Millan was patient and provided a very fair trade that led her to purchasing a pre-owned SUV at Berman. Before you look elsewhere give them a call.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Nick Stinc did a good job walking me through everything. And I appreciate how he explained in private about the the repair and services needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

I have been doing business with Berman INFINITI since 2017 and never have I experienced any issues. my needs, wants, and expections are always taken care of with a smile.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Azeem altaf did a great job throughout the sales process. The financing and documentation process went very well with no hidden costs or surprises. Thanks for the great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

My first visit to have the oil changed on my QX50. I talked to the service advisor Nick about a noise I was hearing; drivers side in the rear. Nick said they would take a look to see if they could figure it out. A previous shop in Florida said they heard nothing and what they checked out was fine.. The skilled Berman INFINITI folks were able to determine it was a tire pressure sensor that broke and was stuck in the wheel well. They ordered the part and set me up with a service appointment for the next day. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

5 out 5 Great customer service,

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Hello, had an outstanding experience with Erica. Thumbs up!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The service was very friendly. They were very honest about everything done to the car and even gave me 2 free oil changes with my purchase!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I own a 2013 JX35. Phil appraised my vehicle and was extremely helpful. I am just waiting on the new QX60 to come out later this year.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Purchased my convertible here and it was one of the best decisions I ever made.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

helpful and huge inventory

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

It was an easy and straightforward experience. Everyone was friendly car was clean and my trade value was great. Would recommend and will definitely be back for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great place! Had a great time with all the staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is a review for the service center. I had purchased a q60 from carvana, the car after 1500 miles had a check engine light and shortly after the turbo blew, being a young kid I was panicked didn’t know what to do called the dealership and the service manager Jake was nothing but helpful I had to wait a week to get it looked at, but he just had me get the car towed early. Never had to leave work or home all done through INFINITI and this service center. A few weeks passed with constant calls with updates ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service, very honest. No deception and no trying to get extras out of you. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Erica, was wonderful and so very helpful she Went above and beyond for my fiancé Heath He loves his new Infinity. Thank you! Heath Matlock Dalana Clark

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

The best! 5/5 great customer service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I want to thank Erica for such outstanding service. Erica went above and beyond. The whole Berman family made you feel welcome and more than just a customer. I can't say enough regarding Erica. Thank you so very much.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Milian of Berman INFINITI of Merrillville did a great job working out a deal to fit my need for a car with bells and whistles on a budget. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I want to than Erica for everything you did for us. So happy with the friendly service and the purchase of my new vehicle. Thank you again for making my used vehicle look like new. Very impressed beyond beliefs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

My experience with the professional sales representative was pleasant,and INFORMATIVE. I will recommend family members to this young man for future services. He is an asset to this dealership further

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service department. I drive over 20 miles to go to this dealership. Ask for Nick, he is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, honest and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The folks at Berman INFINITI went above and beyond to remedy an awful experience I had with another dealer. I have received several emails and calls from service and sales to be sure that I am 100% satisfied....and I AM! Thank you so much Berman INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Update: Back again for a second vehicle, Bermans have the cleanest nicest cars that keep me coming back for more - Best dealership around hands down! The staff really treats their customers like family. If you want a great auto buying experience I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

After what felt like months of searching for the right vehicle I ended up getting in contact with Aeriel who helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

INFINITI in Merrillville service department always has great customer service, I have been going for almost 2 years now for service on my car, ask for Jake he’s the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The staff at Berman INFINITI were very courteous and helpful. They drove my new car to my home. They made the buying process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My wife and I went to and test drove multiple car manufacturers vehicles. Infiniti's quality and luxury was the best by far! The Merrillville dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Milan is the go to salesman. The sales process was easy and seamless. Milan made sure our leasing experience was exceptional. Check out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I've been searching for a Q50 for some time and Milan saved the day. He was very responsive, and had good insight on the performance and statistics on the car. I couldn't be more happy with choosing this dealership! My car was well taken care of and runs like a champ. I'll definitely come back for another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Bermans made my car buying experience AMAZING! Aeriel helped me from when I looked T my car online , to Anthony in finance ! They are all amazing ! Best Buy’s around

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great customer service and very informative. Erica Ditmire my sale rep was awesome sauces. I will recommend her to my family and friend all over

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Very happy with the service I received when purchasing my car. Very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to family or friends. My sales consultant Michael Salazar was awesome from the beginning to the end. I hadn't been in the car market for a very long time and was pretty nervous. Mike made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


Leave Us A Review